Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2006-06-05 - 8:23 a.m.

Things change. More than I thought possible.

I'm happy. I'm functional. I'm free.

I haven't stopped caring about Boyfriend, but I have started caring for myself.

I just found out that a friend of mine has been reading this diary through my whole struggle. Like a guardian angel.

Thank you.

I will go ahead and see Boyfriend. I'll be honest-- that I spent a lot of time in the past few days thinking about him, thinking about our love and memories and what it would mean to be together again, but I have not changed my mind. We are better off alone. I can only (desperately) hope he has seen the same.

too early - too late

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!